Student Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Personal Webpage
Adam John Michael  Brown Skiles Mathematics ajmbrown@gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/ajmbrown/

Bihan Chatterjee Industrial and Systems Engineering bihan.chatterjee@gatech.edu
Li Chen Klaus Computing lichen@mail.gatech.edu
Robert C. Dabagia Klaus Computing maxdabagia@gatech.edu

https://mdabagia.github.io/

Osman Dai Industrial and Systems Engineering odai3@mail.gatech.edu
Abhishek Dhawan Skiles Mathematics abhishekdhawan@gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/abhishekdhawan/

Xiying Du Skiles Mathematics xdu90@gatech.edu
Manuel Fernandez Skiles Mathematics mfernandez39@gatech.edu
Mehrdad Ghadiri Klaus Computing mghadiri3@mail.gatech.edu
Cyrus Hettle Mathematics chettle@gatech.edu
He Jia Computing hjia36@gatech.edu
Aiya  Kuchukoya Skiles 137 Mathematics anika_kuchukova@gatech.edu
Aditi  Laddha Klaus Computing aladdha6@gatech.edu

https://www.cc.gatech.edu/~aladdha6/

Seokbin Lee Skiles Mathematics seokbinlee@kaist.ac.kr
Yanjia Li Skiles Mathematics yli3557@gatech.edu
Jade Lintott Klaus Computing jlintott3@gatech.edu
Mengqi Lou Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering mlou30@gatech.edu
Jai  Moondra Computing jmoondra3@gatech.edu

https://jaimoondra.github.io/

Hoang Huy Nguyen Industrial and Systems Engineering hnguyen455@gatech.edu
Kalen  Patton Skiles 137 Mathematics kpatton33@gatech.edu

https://sites.gatech.edu/kpatton33

Aditya R. Pillai Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering apillai32@gatech.edu
Jad Salem Mathematics jsalem7@gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~jsalem7/

Carlos Sanchez Vargas Skiles Mathematics cvargas31@gatech.edu
Kevin Shu Skiles Mathematics kshu8@gatech.edu

https://kevinshu.me

Shengding Sun Mathematics ssun313@gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/ssdcgaddq

Reuben Tate Mathematics reubent@gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~rtate30/

Sam van der Poel Skiles 153 Mathematics samvanderpoel@gatech.edu

https://samvanderpoel.github.io/

Yuzhou Wang Skiles Mathematics ywang3694@gatech.edu
Michael Wigal Mathematics wigal@gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~mwigal3/

Jingye Xu Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering jxu673@gatech.edu
Jing Yu Klaus Computing jingyu@gatech.edu
Daniel Zhang Klaus Computer Science dzhang381@gatech.edu