Student Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Personal Webpage
Caitlin Beecham Skiles Mathematics cbeecham3@mail.gatech.edu

https://cabe90.wixsite.com/gatech

Digvijay Boob Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering digvijaybb40@gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/digvijaybb40/home

Zongchen Chen Skiles 146A Computing zchen459@math.gatech.edu

http://www.math.gatech.edu/~zchen459

Li Chen Klaus Computing lichen@mail.gatech.edu
Osman Dai Industrial and Systems Engineering odai3@mail.gatech.edu
Timothy Duff Skiles 146A Mathematics tduff3@gatech.edu

http://www.math.gatech.edu/~tduff3

Majid Farhadi Computing jfarhadi@math.gatech.edu
Alexander Forney Industrial and Systems Engineering aforney3@mail.gatech.edu

https://www.isye.gatech.edu/users/alexander-forney

Yu Gao Computing ygao@math.gatech.edu
Mehrdad Ghadiri Klaus Computing mghadiri3@mail.gatech.edu
Ezra Goss Klaus Computing ezragoss@mail.gatech.edu
He Guo Skiles 141 Mathematics he.guo@gatech.edu

http://www.math.gatech.edu/~hguo70

Cyrus Hettle Mathematics chettle@math.gatech.edu
Samuel Iselin Skiles Mathematics siselin3@mail.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~siselin3/

He Jia Computing hjia36@mail.gatech.edu
Cassandra Kierzkowski Skiles 146B Mathematics tkierzkowski3@gatech.edu
Anna Kirkpatrick Skiles 126 Mathematics akirkpatrick3@gatech.edu

https://people.math.gatech.edu/~akirkpatrick3/

Aditi  Laddha Klaus Computing aladdha6@mail.gatech.edu

https://www.cc.gatech.edu/~aladdha6/

Sebastian Perez Salazar Industrial and Systems Engineering ssalazar@math.gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/sebastianps/home

Yingjie Qian Mathematics yqian85@mail.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~yqian85/

Jad Salem Mathematics jsalem@math.gatech.edu

https://people.math.gatech.edu/~jsalem7/

Kevin Shu Skiles Mathematics kshu8@mail.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~kshu8/

Shengding Sun Mathematics ssun313@mail.gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/ssdcgaddq

Reuben Tate Mathematics rtate@math.gatech.edu

https://people.math.gatech.edu/~rtate30/

Guanyi Wang Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering gwang93@gatech.edu

https://www.prism.gatech.edu/~gwang93/index.html

Michael Wigal Mathematics mwigal3@mail.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~mwigal3/

Youngho Yoo Mathematics yyoo@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~yyoo41/

Jing Yu Klaus Computing jingyu@gatech.edu
Xiaofan Yuan Mathematics xyuan62@mail.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~xyuan62/

Dantong Zhu Skiles 153 Mathematics dzhu37@gatech.edu

http://www.math.gatech.edu/~dzhu37