Student Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Personal Webpage
Adam John Michael  Brown Skiles Mathematics ajmbrown@gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/ajmbrown/

Zongchen Chen Klaus 2116 Computing chenzongchen@gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/zongchenchen/home

Li Chen Klaus Computing lichen@mail.gatech.edu
Robert C. Dabagia Klaus Computing maxdabagia@gatech.edu

https://mdabagia.github.io/

Osman Dai Industrial and Systems Engineering odai3@mail.gatech.edu
Abhishek Dhawan Skiles Mathematics abhishekdhawan@gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/abhishekdhawan/

Brennan Dolson Skiles Mathematics bdolson3@gatech.edu
Xiying Du Skiles Mathematics xiyingdu@outlook.com
Timothy Duff Skiles 146A Mathematics tduff3@gatech.edu

http://www.math.gatech.edu/~tduff3

Majid Farhadi Computing farhadi@gatech.edu

https://majidfarhadi.github.io

Manuel Fernandez Skiles Mathematics mfernandez39@gatech.edu
Alexander Forney Industrial and Systems Engineering aforney3@mail.gatech.edu

https://www.isye.gatech.edu/users/alexander-forney

Yu Gao Computing ygao@math.gatech.edu
Mehrdad Ghadiri Klaus Computing mghadiri3@mail.gatech.edu
He Guo Skiles 141 Mathematics he.guo@gatech.edu

http://www.math.gatech.edu/~hguo70

Cyrus Hettle Mathematics chettle@gatech.edu
He Jia Computing hjia36@mail.gatech.edu
Anna Kirkpatrick Skiles 126 Mathematics akirkpatrick3@gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~akirkpatrick3/

Aditi  Laddha Klaus Computing aladdha6@mail.gatech.edu

https://www.cc.gatech.edu/~aladdha6/

Seokbin Lee Skiles Mathematics seokbinlee@kaist.ac.kr
Mengqi Lou Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering mlou1@jhu.edu
Sebastian Perez Salazar Industrial and Systems Engineering ssalazar@math.gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/sebastianps/home

Aditya R. Pillai Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering apillai32@gatech.edu
Yingjie Qian Mathematics yqian85@mail.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~yqian85/

Jad Salem Mathematics jsalem@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~jsalem7/

Kevin Shu Skiles Mathematics kshu8@mail.gatech.edu

https://kevinshu.me

Shengding Sun Mathematics ssun313@mail.gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/ssdcgaddq

Erlang Wiratama  Surya Skiles Mathematics esurya3@gatech.edu
Reuben Tate Mathematics reubent@gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~rtate30/

Guanyi Wang Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering gwang93@gatech.edu

https://www.prism.gatech.edu/~gwang93/index.html

Michael Wigal Mathematics mwigal3@mail.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~mwigal3/

Youngho Yoo Mathematics yyoo@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~yyoo41/

Jing Yu Klaus Computing jingyu@gatech.edu
Xiaofan Yuan Mathematics xyuan62@mail.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~xyuan62/

Dantong Zhu Skiles 153 Mathematics dzhu37@gatech.edu

http://www.math.gatech.edu/~dzhu37