Coordinating Committee Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Personal Webpage
Jacob Abernethy Coda Computer Science prof@gatech.edu

https://www.cc.gatech.edu/~jabernethy9/

Greg Blekherman Skiles 222 Mathematics greg@math.gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/site/grrigg/

Rachel Cummings Groseclose 426 Industrial and Systems Engineering rcummings6@mail.gatech.edu
Santanu Dey Groseclose 443 Industrial and Systems Engineering santanu.dey@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/~sdey30/

George L. Nemhauser Groseclose 412 Industrial and Systems Engineering george.nemhauser@isye.gatech.edu

http://www.isye.gatech.edu/faculty-staff/profile.php?entry=gn3

Gary Parker Industrial and Systems Engineering gary.parker@isye.gatech.edu

http://www.isye.gatech.edu/faculty-staff/profile.php?entry=rp20

Richard Peng Klaus Computer Science rpeng@cc.gatech.edu
Dana Randall Klaus 2140 Computer Science randall@cc.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~randall/

Mohit Singh Groseclose 410 Industrial and Systems Engineering msingh94@mail.gatech.edu http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/~msingh94/
Prasad Tetali Skiles 132 Mathematics tetali@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~tetali/

Alejandro Toriello Groseclose 427 Industrial and Systems Engineering alejandro.toriello@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/~atoriello3/

Santosh S. Vempala Klaus 2224A Computer Science vempala@cc.gatech.edu

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~vempala/

Eric Vigoda Klaus 2146 Computer Science vigoda@gatech.edu

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~vigoda/

Lutz Warnke Skiles 258 Mathematics lwarnke3@mail.gatech.edu
Xingxing Yu Skiles 235A Mathematics yu@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~yu/

Josephine Yu Skiles 223 Mathematics jyu@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~jyu67/