Program Faculty Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Personal Webpage
Jacob Abernethy Coda Computer Science prof@gatech.edu

https://www.cc.gatech.edu/~jabernethy9/

Matthew Baker Skiles 128 Mathematics mbaker@math.gatech.edu

http://www.math.gatech.edu/~mbaker

Greg Blekherman Skiles 222 Mathematics greg@math.gatech.edu

https://sites.google.com/site/grrigg/

Natashia Boland Groseclose 425 Industrial Systems and Engineering natashia.boland@mail.gatech.edu
Leonid Bunimovich Skiles 136 Mathematics bunimovh@math.gatech.edu

http://www.math.gatech.edu/~bunimovh

Ernie Croot Skiles 103 Mathematics ecroot@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~ecroot/

Rachel Cummings Groseclose 426 Industrial and Systems Engineering rcummings6@mail.gatech.edu
Santanu Dey Groseclose 443 Industrial and Systems Engineering santanu.dey@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/~sdey30/

Zvi Galil Computing Building 156 Computer Science galil@cc.gatech.edu

http://www.scs.gatech.edu/people/zvi-galil

Swati Gupta Groseclose 437 Industrial and Systems Engineering sgupta304@mail.gatech.edu

https://swatigupta.tech

George Lan Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering gl68@mail.gatech.edu george.lan@isye.gatech.edu
Anton Leykin Skiles 250 Mathematics leykin@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~aleykin3/

Siva Theja Maguluri Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering siva.theja@gatech.edu
Renato D.C. Monteiro Groseclose 424 Industrial and Systems Engineering renato.monteiro@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/people/faculty/Renato_Monteiro/

Debankur Mukherjee Groseclose 438 Industrial and Systems Engineering debankur.mukherjee@mail.gatech.edu
George L. Nemhauser Groseclose 412 Industrial and Systems Engineering george.nemhauser@isye.gatech.edu

http://www.isye.gatech.edu/faculty-staff/profile.php?entry=gn3

Arkadi Nemirovski Groseclose 446 Industrial and Systems Engineering arkadi.nemirovski@isye.gatech.edu

http://www.isye.gatech.edu/faculty-staff/profile.php?entry=an63

Richard Peng Klaus Computer Science rpeng@cc.gatech.edu
Dana Randall Klaus 2140 Computer Science randall@cc.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~randall/

Martin Savelsbergh Groseclose 220C Industrial and Systems Engineering martin.savelsbergh@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/~mwps/

Mohit Singh Groseclose 410 Industrial and Systems Engineering msingh94@mail.gatech.edu http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/~msingh94/
Prasad Tetali Skiles 132 Mathematics tetali@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~tetali/

Konstantin Tikhomirov Skiles 224 Mathematics ktikhomirov6@mail.gatech.edu
Alejandro Toriello Groseclose 427 Industrial and Systems Engineering alejandro.toriello@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/~atoriello3/

Craig A. Tovey Groseclose 420 Industrial and Systems Engineering craig.tovey@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/people/faculty/Craig_Tovey/

Pascal van Hentenryck Groseclose 314 Industrial and Systems Engineering pascal.vanhentenryck@isye.gatech.edu

http://pwp.gatech.edu/pascal-van-hentenryck/

Santosh S. Vempala Klaus 2224A Computer Science vempala@cc.gatech.edu

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~vempala/

Eric Vigoda Klaus 2146 Computer Science vigoda@gatech.edu

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~vigoda/

Lutz Warnke Skiles 258 Mathematics lwarnke3@mail.gatech.edu
Xingxing Yu Skiles 235A Mathematics yu@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~yu/

Josephine Yu Skiles 223 Mathematics jyu@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~jyu67/