Student Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Phone
Digvijay Boob Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering digvijaybb40@gatech.edu
Marcel Celaya Skiles 146A Mathematics mcelaya@gatech.edu 404-385-7496
Zongchen Chen Skiles 146A Mathematics zchen459@math.gatech.edu 404-385-7496
Osman Dai Industrial and Systems Engineering odai3@mail.gatech.edu
Yatharth Dubey Industrial and Systems Engineering ydubey3@mail.gatech.edu
Timothy Duff Skiles 146A Mathematics tduff3@gatech.edu 404-385-7496
David Durfee Computing ddurfee@gatech.edu
Majid Farhadi Computing jfarhadi@math.gatech.edu
Alexander Forney Industrial and Systems Engineering aforney3@mail.gatech.edu
Yu Gao Computing ygao@math.gatech.edu
He Guo Skiles 141 Mathematics he.guo@gatech.edu 404-385-7497
Cyrus Hettle Mathematics chettle@math.gatech.edu
He Jia Computing hjia36@mail.gatech.edu
Cassandra Kierzkowski Skiles 146B Mathematics tkierzkowski3@gatech.edu 404-385-7497
Anna Kirkpatrick Skiles 126 Mathematics akirkpatrick3@gatech.edu 404-385-4744
Aditi  Laddha Computing aladdha6@mail.gatech.edu
Kevin Lai Computing klai9@mail.gatech.edu
Qiaomei Li Industrial and Systems Engineering qli374@mail.gatech.edu
Sebastian Perez Salazar Industrial and Systems Engineering ssalazar@math.gatech.edu
Samantha Petti Skiles 146B Mathematics spetti3@math.gatech.edu 404-385-7497
Yingjie Qian Mathematics yqian85@mail.gatech.edu
Jad Salem Mathematics jsalem@math.gatech.edu
Saurabh Sawlani Computing sawlani@gatech.edu
Kael Stilp Groseclose 439 Industrial and Systems Engineering mstilp3@isye.gatech.edu
Shengding Sun Mathematics ssun313@mail.gatech.edu
Uthaipon Tantipongpipat Bunger-Henry Building Computing uthaipon3@gatech.edu
Reuben Tate School of Mathematics rtate@math.gatech.edu
Guanyi Wang Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering gwang93@gatech.edu
Michael Wigal Mathematics mwigal3@mail.gatech.edu
Shijie Xie Skiles 138 Mathematics sxie49@gatech.edu 404-385-7497
Yuanyuan Yang Industrial and Systems Engineering yyang762@mail.gatech.edu
Youngho Yoo Mathematics yyoo@math.gatech.edu
Xiaofan Yuan Mathematics xyuan62@mail.gatech.edu
Dantong Zhu Skiles 153 Mathematics dzhu37@gatech.edu 404-385-3838