Affiliated Faculty Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Phone
David Bader Klaus 1318A Computer Science bader@cc.gatech.edu 404-385-0004
Alexandra Boldyreva Klaus Computer Science sasha.boldyreva@cc.gatech.edu 404-385-6753
Nick Feamster Klaus 3348 Computer Science feamster@gatech.edu 404-385-1944
Merrick Furst Computer Science merrick.furst@cc.gatech.edu 404-894-4223
Alex Gray Klaus 1312 Computer Science agray@cc.gatech.edu
Christine Heitsch Skiles 211B Mathematics heitsch@math.gatech.edu 404-894-4758
Pinar Keskinocak Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering pinar@isye.gatech.edu 404-894-2325
Eva Lee Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering eva.lee@gatech.edu 404-894-4962
Thomas D. Morley Skiles 148 Mathematics morley@math.gatech.edu 404-894-9233
Haesun Park Klaus 1306 Computer Science hpark@cc.gatech.edu 404-385-2170
Jeff Shamma TSRB 455 Electrical Engineering shamma@gatech.edu 404-894-3148
Alexander Shapiro Groseclose 443 Industrial and Systems Engineering ashapiro@isye.gatech.edu 404-894-6544
Joel Sokol Groseclose 220C Industrial and Systems Engineering jsokol@isye.gatech.edu 404-894-6484
John H. Vande Vate Groseclose 443 Industrial and Systems Engineering john.vandevate@isye.gatech.edu 404-894-3035
Hongyuan Zha Klaus 1314 Computer Science hzha3@cc.gatech.edu