Program Faculty Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Phone
Shabbir Ahmed Groseclose 410 Industrial and Systems Engineering sa94@mail.gatech.edu 404-894-2320
Matthew Baker Skiles 128 Mathematics mbaker@math.gatech.edu 404-894-0613
Greg Blekherman Skiles 222 Mathematics greg@math.gatech.edu 404-894-3953
Leonid Bunimovich Skiles 136 Mathematics bunimovh@math.gatech.edu 404-894-4748
Ernie Croot Skiles 103 Mathematics ecroot@math.gatech.edu 404-894-2720
Santanu Dey Groseclose 443 Industrial and Systems Engineering santanu.dey@isye.gatech.edu 404-385-7483
Bistra Dilkina Klaus 1304 Computing bdilkina@mail.gatech.edu
Esther Ezra Skiles 223 Mathematics eezra3@math.gatech.edu 404-894-4758
Lance Fortnow Klaus 3407 Computing lfortnow6@mail.gatech.edu 847 579 9310
Zvi Galil Computing Building 156 Computer Science galil@cc.gatech.edu 404-894-4222
David A Goldberg Groseclose 437 Industrial and Systems Engineering dgoldberg9@isye.gatech.edu 404-385-6101
Ellis Johnson Groseclose 422 Industrial and Systems Engineering ellis.johnson@isye.gatech.edu 404-894-2316
Anton Leykin Skiles 250 Mathematics leykin@math.gatech.edu 404-894-2710
Richard J. Lipton Klaus 2222A Computer Science richard.lipton@cc.gatech.edu 404-894-6438
Milena Mihail Klaus 2138 Computer Science milena.mihail@cc.gatech.edu 404-385-0614
Renato D.C. Monteiro Groseclose 424 Industrial and Systems Engineering renato.monteiro@isye.gatech.edu 404-894-1450
George L. Nemhauser Groseclose 412 Industrial and Systems Engineering george.nemhauser@isye.gatech.edu 404-894-2306
Arkadi Nemirovski Groseclose 446 Industrial and Systems Engineering arkadi.nemirovski@isye.gatech.edu 404-385-0769
Chris Peikert Klaus 3146 Computer Science cpeikert@cc.gatech.edu 404-385-3264
Richard Peng Computer Science rpeng@cc.gatech.edu
Sebastian Pokutta Groseclose 338 Industrial and Systems Engineering sebastian.pokutta@isye.gatech.edu 404-385-7308
Dana Randall Klaus 2140 Computer Science randall@cc.gatech.edu 404-894-3156
Martin Savelsbergh Groseclose 220C Industrial and Systems Engineering martin.savelsbergh@isye.gatech.edu 404-894-3025
Mohit Singh Groseclose 410 Industrial and Systems Engineering msingh94@mail.gatech.edu 404-894-2301
Prasad Tetali Skiles 234 Mathematics tetali@math.gatech.edu 404-894-9238
Robin Thomas Skiles 217B Mathematics thomas@math.gatech.edu 404-894-2733
Alejandro Toriello Groseclose 427 Industrial and Systems Engineering alejandro.toriello@isye.gatech.edu 404-385-1853
Craig A. Tovey Groseclose 420 Industrial and Systems Engineering craig.tovey@isye.gatech.edu 404-894-3034
William T Trotter Skiles 108D Mathematics trotter@math.gatech.edu 404-894-3640
Vijay V. Vazirani Klaus 2142 Computer Science vijay.vazirani@cc.gatech.edu 404-894-5850
Santosh S. Vempala Klaus 2224A Computer Science vempala@cc.gatech.edu 404-385-0811
H.  Venkateswaran Klaus 3366B Computer Science venkat@cc.gatech.edu 404-894-3658
Eric Vigoda Klaus 2146 Computer Science vigoda@gatech.edu 404-894-9150
Lutz Warnke Skiles 258 Mathematics lwarnke3@mail.gatech.edu 404-894-1833
Xingxing Yu Skiles 235A Mathematics yu@math.gatech.edu 404-894-4757
Josephine Yu Skiles 223 Mathematics jyu@math.gatech.edu 404-894-4754