Coordinating Committee Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Phone
Shabbir Ahmed Groseclose 410 Industrial and Systems Engineering sa94@mail.gatech.edu 404-894-2320
Ernie Croot Skiles 103 Mathematics ecroot@math.gatech.edu 404-894-2720
Santanu Dey Groseclose 443 Industrial and Systems Engineering santanu.dey@isye.gatech.edu 404-385-7483
Milena Mihail Klaus 2138 Computer Science milena.mihail@cc.gatech.edu 404-385-0614
George L. Nemhauser Groseclose 412 Industrial and Systems Engineering george.nemhauser@isye.gatech.edu 404-894-2306
Sebastian Pokutta Groseclose 338 Industrial and Systems Engineering sebastian.pokutta@isye.gatech.edu 404-385-7308
Dana Randall Klaus 2140 Computer Science randall@cc.gatech.edu 404-894-3156
Prasad Tetali Skiles 234 Mathematics tetali@math.gatech.edu 404-894-9238
Robin Thomas Skiles 217B Mathematics thomas@math.gatech.edu 404-894-2733
Vijay V. Vazirani Klaus 2142 Computer Science vijay.vazirani@cc.gatech.edu 404-894-5850
Santosh S. Vempala Klaus 2224A Computer Science vempala@cc.gatech.edu 404-385-0811
Eric Vigoda Klaus 2146 Computer Science vigoda@gatech.edu 404-894-9150
Xingxing Yu Skiles 235A Mathematics yu@math.gatech.edu 404-894-4757